index older add a note diaryland


February 18, 2004 - 3:55 am

it's over

so this is it.

My reason finally came and I am packing as I type this. It is over. Tonight we had gone to jay's moms so that he could get a ride to probation in the morning. I went to bed around 1030 because I was exhausted. At 1:37am his phone rang, he picked it up and walked out of the bedroom. At 2:15 he was still not back yet so I got up and left.

I don't think it's quite hit me yet that it's over, even as I try and get all my stuff together. The thought of things working out and me lugging all my crap back here hasn't phased me. I think because I know that things aren't going to work out and this is no joke.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017