index older add a note diaryland


February 02, 2004 - 12:43 pm

bonding mutilation week

So this past week has been full of mutilation! =) I got 2 new piercings (nipples) Chopped all my hair off, dyed it red, and got a tribal band tattooed around my right ankle. Lots of fun. I got to hang out with mikey and with brooke this weekend. Jay and I talked a lot and worked things out (i hope). I just had an awesome time bonding with him- getting tattooed, having him dye my hair. Things have been so good since thursday night. I hope this can last forever. The tattoo was my valentines day present so i told him that he's stuck with me forever now that i'm branded.

Everyone at work loves my new haircut. Kelly & sandra got theirs chopped over the weekend too.
that's my new tattoo

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017