index older add a note diaryland


January 05, 2004 - 7:38 pm

resolutions

well new years came and went. I felt positively awful so no fun for me. My pink i is all cleared up so that's good news. Getting adjusted to living with kevin here.

Not too much else going on. Glad to go back to work today- these 4 day weekends are so boring.

I got lots to work on this year:

1. make more time for my friends

2. get myself a sexy stomach

3. save money for a house

So far I've started working on the first two. I got on the bike downstairs- trying to do some cardio to burn fat, then i'll work on building more muscles.

And I called some people I haven't talked to in a while- no set plans yet, but tentative is better than nothing.

I also want to work on my and jay's relationship this year but I can't do my part until he shapes up a little bit.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017