index older add a note diaryland


December 17, 2003 - 8:37 am

the downward spiral

things just keep getting worse with me and jay. I haven't had a decent night's sleep in over a week.

I don't care if he's reading this or not either but I need to get it off my chest. I think jay's cheating on me.

there- I said it.

I'm going to attempt to have "the talk" with him tonight.

If things aren't resolved soon I'm afraid I'm going to fall back in a slump. I've been thinking about it ALOT lately- all the time in fact and I know no one is worth hurting myself over so I've managed to restrain myself but I don't know how much longer I can.
I just checked my diary and it's been since may 02! MAY 2002! Basically I've been happy since then. I've worked so hard- i just don't want to throw it all away.

If things don't work out, I'm moving back home after new years- I've already made up my mind.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017