index older add a note diaryland


October 27, 2003 - 1:38 pm

on the road to a successful career

wow it's been that long since i wrote? Well I can't beat dexter cuz I can't get past this one part. I got the oil changed in my car- didn't do too much over the weekend. Last week I vaguely remember. I know I stayed at jays thurs-sunday.

Some big things happened this week though. Jay's car is SOLD. The green wrx is no more as soon as the check clears. Very sad. We took farewell pics.

And today I GOT A NEW JOB I am so super excited. They are fed ex'ing me a company handbook/policy guide/salary information and job offer. :) wooooweeeeeeeee! I gotta find out when I can start. I think tonight I'll type up my letter of resignation and after I get the stuff tomorrow, hand it in on wednesday! yeah go me! go me!

Finally I got a break!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017