index older add a note diaryland


September 26, 2003 - 11:42 am

welcome home jay

well saturday I didn't go to the party- i was just tired- went to bed around 11. Sunday I ventured into the attic and threw everything out or put it downstairs for the garage sale. There is hardly anything in there- so when I move out I won't have to worry about all that junk. So that was most of my day. I'm such a loser with no friends :(

Monday jay got home at around 5:30am and then I couldn't go back to sleep after he called. This work week has been hell! SOOOOO SLOW!

Monday was neat cuz I left at 4 and went to the dermatologist and got my one wart cut off and the other two frozen, but they didn't come off yet so I'm wondering if I should call and make another appointment. I think I'll wait until monday and see what's going on. Then after that I went to jay's house! yay! I was helping him hang up posters and going through my presents. Then we got delivery and watched MIB2 and then went to bed ;) wink wink. I missed him so much! It was just nice to sleep next to him, but he couldnt sleep so he was up 1/2 the night playing nintendo.

Tuesday he didn't go to work but I had to- not fair! Then after work jay came over and I made mac and cheese for everyone and we watched anger management which was very funny! Then we watched nip/tuck, and it only gets better and better every week. Then jay tucked me in and went home :( boo

Wednesday- more working crap for me and not for jay- this is not fair! He came over later and we went up to palisades mall to meet some subies for dinner and a movie. that was neat fun! We decided not to stay for the movie though cuz it didn't start until 9:15 and we wouldve gotten home pretty late. So we did other things instead ;)

Thursday work again- jay FINALLY went back to work! Then danny's and New friends! and new CSI! To be continued's suck! :( Then jay came over a million years later cuz he went out to eat at like 9:45 and i was 1/2 asleep.

Friday (today) getting up super early 6am. I yelled at him "either get up or shut the alarm off"! I was not in the mood to listen to it go off- i was pooped! He got up though :) lol.

Now it's noon and today is going by pretty quick. No exciting weekend plans yet...

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017