index older add a note diaryland


August 21, 2003 - 9:03 am

stupid wrist

so it's thursday already. Monday felt like tuesday, wednesday felt like thursday... i'm all screwed up.

Yesterday after work I went swimming and gave myself a good workout.

THen i think i ate too much cuz my tummy hurt :( I made myself tomato soup and a grilled cheese sandwich.

Jay came over a little later and we watched "cradle to the grave" with DMX. It was a good movie.

My wrist still hurts and somehow i got bit by a mosquito in my room.:(

Everything between me and jay seems ok. I was thinking about saying something last night but he was falling asleep and seemed so peaceful that i didn't want to bother him with my rantings.

The night before last we were talking about moving in together since his sister decided to move upstairs and rent the smaller apartment. He's gotta talk to her and see what she says but if we can get kevin to move in too, it would probably cost around 350 each a month which isn't bad but then again that's less savings for a house. But lately my mom has just been in a foul mood and i'm ready to go out on my own. I have been for a while, it was just a matter of money. I have a steady job and I'm looking for something better so it is feasible, considering my bills are quite low. I dunno- like i said, he's gotta talk to his sister about it and to kevin (although it would save him a hell of a lotta money). If anything new develops I'll let you know

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017