index older add a note diaryland


August 10, 2003 - 7:00 pm

broken tradition

so my weekend sucked and it's not even over yet. I hope it doesn't get any worse.

Friday was just stupid. Fridays are always stupid since I have to getup at 6am saturday.

Saturday was horrible. I did get to wash my car but hey guess what it rained again. Then I was supposed to go to the fair with tara. She even changed her dialysis for me so that we could go together and I didn't get to do that. Well I would've been ridiculously late because of dinner at red lobster and then driving up there was torrential downpours and all the roads were flooded so I decided to just turn around and go back home cuz if it was raining that hard up there anyway, it wouldn't have made much sense to go. So what did i do? Same thing I do every saturday. Go to dave's house and watch movies and fell asleep there.

Then Sunday (today) I was SUPPOSED to go to the warped tour (8 years in a row) but mikey called me yesterday saying he couldn't get a ticket cuz it was sold out. So I was going to try to go down there anyway and sell it to get some of my money back but I didn't do that either. Instead we went to I HOP for a very late breakfast where it startred to downpour again. Then my stomach started to hurt and I felt like I was going to throw up so i just laid down and took a nap.

My life sucks. I never get to see any of my friends (the few that i have) and nothing can ever go my way. Anytime I try to do something fun, something goes wrong and it never happens.

I just feel like crying

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017