index older add a note diaryland


June 27, 2003 - 9:16 am

payday!

what a week! Didn't really do much- went swimming almost every day. Jay stayed over like three nights this week =) that makes me happy. My car is still dirty- two weeks since it had a bath! I'm gonna do that tomorrow. Work has been "Ehhh" at least my boss isn't really cranky like he was the week before. I sold my gauges and made some money. I'm still waiting for that jerk to pay me for my tail light. I mean come on its $10 with shipping! And it's not like he's on vacation or anything- he's been bidding on stuff all week.

Jay broke something on his car. He doesn't know what. My brother is going to take it to his (NEW JOB) to put it up on the lift and see what he can see.

But today is friday and it's payday and I'm gonna have a nice chat about how I'm supposed to be getting benefits starting next week.

I just hope today goes by quick

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017