index older add a note diaryland


June 16, 2003 - 11:07 am

did i miss the weekend?

ok so where was my weekend? I missed it! Friday I headed over to jay's and we watched bootlegs of Hollywood HOmicide and 2Fast 2Furious which were both better than expected. I miss sleeping over his house. As much as all those animals need to all die, the weekends just haven't been the same.

Satuday was run around day. I spent 2 hours washing my car and Clay detailing it and then it poured. grr. Then my gauges just didn't want to come out of the car, so that took forever but now I have a CLOCK! wooo clock! =) It's very strange to see!

The we went out driving around, which we haven't done in forever (or at least together)and then we watched Old School which was funnier than I thought it'd be. Got to sleep in the new KING SIZED bed. It is huge and very comfy. No doggies allowed!

Sunday I told danny I'd go to dinner with his family thinking dinner would be at dinner time, not 1 o clock. I wanted to lounge out by the pool in the afternoon and relax, but that's alright. So I made breakfast for my brother and jay and hung around til 1230 and then went to dannys and outback. mmmm shrimp. His mom paid me $100 for watching the house for the week. I was very suprised. Then I got gas and stopped by jay's- he spent the day out with his mom hunting for a dryer. Then I ran home and fed the dogs took a shower and all that nonsense. Then we just hung around last night- watched They. THat movie was freaky and gave me weird dreams. We were gonna go swimming but I was too cold and jay didn't wanna go in by himself.

So now here I am again at work. Woo exciting. I'm tired and I wish it was still the weekend. Hey only 12 more days until payday!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017