index older add a note diaryland


May 23, 2003 - 8:55 am

spoiling the surprise

damn you diary!

you ruined the surprise!

>:|

Dat's my angry face... jay liked his picture any ways though. Maybe today I'll draw a picture of mine, but I don't have any nice ones.. I'm gonna pick up my film either tonight or tomorrow. Danny got me the new nofx cd for my birthday. It's pretty good so far. Today I had to get up early. Tomorrow I have to get up early cuz I have a dentist's appointment. At least if it's all rainy and crappy, there won't be as much traffic since I have to go to matawan at 8am on the saturday of memorial day weekend. (very stupid planning on my part)

Other than that, I have no weekend plans cuz I'm a big looser!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017