index older add a note diaryland


May 22, 2003 - 4:13 pm

catching up on sleep

monday i did not see jason- i was tooo busy catching up on sleep. That saddened me. Tuesday I got to see Matrix reloaded! wo0t it kicked ass- now I just gotta wait for the third one to come out. Yesterday I found out my mom has to go for all sorts of tests for her stomach cuz she's gained so much weight in the past few months and she hasn't been eating at all. =( That worries me cuz she said her grandmother died of colon cancer, and my mom's already had cancer removed from her.... I hope everything turns out ok for her.

I was even more worried yesterday cuz my body is not following it's cycle to the T and i've been on a few different meds this month and wasn't sure if they would cause any interactions but it's all good. Probably just from all the stress of this month cuz it has been a doozy.

Last night I started exercising (again). I was thinking about joining Curves, but I can't see all that money in joining a gym if all I want to do is loose a few inches off my stomach and get some muscle. So it's back to the Yoga video. At least I have some time in between when I get home from work and when Jay gets home from work so M-Th, there should be no excuse. Fri-Sunday will be my days off.

Tonight, there is no more new friends, but I'm gonna chill with danny anyway just because he's leaving in a week and a half and I didn't go over there for 3 weeks. I'm such a horrible friend sometimes.

Today was alright. I wish for once the sun would shine and it would stop raining though. This weekend is gonna be crappy too. I spent about an hour and a half today drawing a picture of jay's car and coloring it. I think it turned out pretty nice. I hope he likes it (it's a surprise)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017