index older add a note diaryland


May 15, 2003 - 10:49 am

being sick and ugly hair

so I've been sick for about a week now. It's not pleasant. I finally went to the doctor today and got some meds so I'm HOPING that they will help. It's not fun being in pain.

I'm still waiting to find out what is going to happen and I'm being very patient about it. It's already been over two weeks, and I have a feeling that it's gonna be a lot longer before I know what is going to happen.

I finally got my birthday present from jay on tuesday. He got me springs- I'm very excited. He also bought me Dark Cloud 2 when we went to best buy over the weekend... Boy did I have a bad weekend, but I care not to discuss it cuz I'm over it now.

Yesterday I broke down and got a haircut cuz it's been at least 8 months. I HATE IT. I look so stoooopid. And go ahead and laugh beth (cuz I know you're reading this) but I don't care. It will grow out eventually and if I can't wait that long, I'll just chop some more off. It's not that they did a bad job, it just doesn't look right on me. At least I can pull it up and no one will notice and I won't have to look at it.


But have I mentioned how much I love Jason lately? He's the sunshine in my life and always makes me feel better when I'm down, or I'm having chest pains where I can't breathe. He's always there for me and I wouldn't trade that for anything in the world.


:)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017