index older add a note diaryland


May 04, 2003 - 8:52 pm

i can do without close-minded people

i really don't like waiting. Every night I cry and wish that this was all over. I hate not knowing, but I think that I will hate knowing even more.

I even hate my "friends" right now because no one understands. I just want to say this to you then:



People can change. They can turn their lives around and change for the better. It is possible. Sometimes though the past will come back to bite you in the ass and there's nothing you can do about it. No one is a better person than someone else. WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES. We all break the law, and if you never did, then please be my guest and cast the first stone, ok?? Don't criticize in times of need. Just have an open ear for christ's sakes. That's all i ask. I don't need you to agree with me or disagree, just hear me out- hear MY SIDE without judgement first.

WHY IS THAT SOOO HARD IN LIFE?!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017