index older add a note diaryland


April 30, 2003 - 8:35 am

the one armed man

ok monday night i broke down and washed the car- no nap for me :( then i went to jays to set up his computer but he got the wrong network card so we had to go to radio shack in mill creak and return it then went to best buy in seacaucus but they didnt have it so then we went to the one in totowa and i had to pretend to be his mom and then we stopped and got wendys and gas.When we got home-- for some reason the internet stopped working. i finally got so frustrated that i gave up around midnight and went home. I know jay was disappointed but i was exhausted.

Yesterday i was late to work- by 7 minutes. There is never traffic. It was so weird. Of course i was the first person here so no one knows but im early a few minutes everyday so it shouldn't be a big deal.

My wrist was hurting so bad yesterdy i was having a nervous breakdown. I just cried and cried during my lunch. Between the pain and what I was reading I just couldn't stop. I did get a doctors appointment for today- 2pm; five more hours.

My last night invoved fixing jays moms computer yet again and setting up a wireless network in the house. Also saw darkness Falls.... that movie was f-ing scary. I didn't want to go to sleep last night or drive home for that matter.

Yeah yesterday they had me type something up that was about 5 pages long in word and my entire arm felt like it was on fire. =( I hope they can tell me to do exercises or something to make it feel better. So right now i feel like "the one-armed man".

Tonight will be laundry night i think. Please try and contain your excitement-- i know its hard to do but :)

I just hope they don't gimmie no crap for going to the doctor, but I doubt it. I'll get a note or something

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017