index older add a note diaryland


April 17, 2003 - 11:15 am

inconsiderate people

ahh

diaryland erased everything i just wrote

ok let me start over...

I'm upset with myself for not being able to do simple HTML anymore. but i guess if you don't use it, you loose it. I can't even remember how to link simple text to a url. So frustrating. so here's my yesterday...

I leave work and #1 some guy almost creams me coming out of the parking lot cuz he came flying out of one and #2 when I got home, there was a nice black door mark across my passenger door from the black accord that was parked next to me. F'ing people have absolutely no consideration for other peoples property.

So I get home and jay comes over and I make a tuna sandwich for myself cuz he already ate and then I sat and watched tv and he came inside and joined me. Then he went home at 10 and I went to bed.

Please i know that this is so exciting, but try and contain yourself.

So this morning it looks like its gonna start pouring so i left a few minutes early and as soon as i did it starts raining and then hailing and then back to rain again and then the sun came out.

So this morning no one was here so I parked my car to the left of the pole with a foot of extra space on my drivers side so whoever parks next to me has plenty of room to get out. And if there is one more dent in my car I'm gonna start taking the bus to work or something cuz people just plain suck.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017