index older add a note diaryland


April 16, 2003 - 1:23 pm

it broke again

well the rest of yesterday was uneventful. Traffic was pretty bad. Guess everyone was out driving cuz it was so beautiful out (83 and sunny). Still home by 5:30 though. I call jay and he tells me the computer is broken. Now I am not in the mood for this last night so I took a shower and made it over there by like 645 i think (i had no watch on and i left my phone at home and of course there is no clock in my car).

Not wearing my watch because around 4pm yesterday my wrist starts hurting and i got pins and needles in my fingers so it is the return of the one armed lady! sucks... then i get to jaysin's house and he leaves me there. Says he's goin to the pet store and the food store with dave and that he would stop and buy me dinner and would be back shortly. He got back at 830. I was a little annoyed/worried/upset because I was hungry, frustrated about the damn computer, annoyed because of all the stupid animals crowding around me, and worried cuz I couldn't call him cuz I left my phone at home!

Everything is quasi-working at least. Gotta tweak it a little but I wasn't in the mood last night. So I watched "friday after next" again and went home at like 10:15 cuz I had to get up super early this morning.

Yes 6:30 (snooze) 6:45 I was up. Had to go to the dermatologist. I wanted to be there by 7:15 so I could get to work ontime. Didn't get there til 7 twenty something, but I was out of there by 7:45. I was released! Don't have to go back... woohoo... money grubbers!

And I still managed to make it to work by 8:25. And on my way here, my car turned 1,000 miles! =) I took a picture lol. I'm so gay.

well at least the day is more than 1/2 done. I only played one yahtzee game. THe phone was actually busy this morning.

I updated my other car page. See all this free time....

Good news- next friday I can leave at 3pm to go to s&s. That's cool as hell.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017