index older add a note diaryland


April 01, 2003 - 7:38 am

big update- new car

stupid diaryland. I tried to update my diary like three different times and I would write up this whole thing and then hit submit and then it wouldn't go through and then I'd have to write it again. I was getting so frustrated.

Well March 18th I traded my car in for a White WRX and I love it. I just picked up my plates yesterday. Jay went back to work yesterday. Tara is home from the hospital. Danny turned 23, my brother's store is finally closed for good. I got to see Chris and we had lunch. I've been busy. I'm still job hunting. I was going to go back to staples but I went there last week and noone ever got back to me. I have an interview at 10 this morning so if that goes well then I'll take that one.. If not, I might go by staples today and be like what the fuck!?

I've been busy selling car parts off my car to try and make money but ebay keeps cancelling my auctions for unknown reasons. It's quite annoying. and now the age old questions of "should i take a nap for 1/2 an hour?"

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017