index older add a note diaryland


February 26, 2003 - 6:28 pm

once again another interview

last weekend was fun. Saturday night we went down the shore to Brick to visit his brother and sister-in-law and at first i was like "I don't know these people and I'm gonna stay in their house and I never met them before" but they were totally cool. They just got an addition put on so they made a game room with a pool table and an extra bed room. I want a pool table in my house. It's so neat. So being there made me start to think about how I want to decorate my house when I get one.

Monday I don't think was too exciting. Yesterday was my grandma's birthday so she came over for dinner. I have an interview tomorrow for a job. I hope I get one of these jobs I keep going on interviews for. Last night jay stayed here- I definitely need a bigger bed. and then this morning his battery was dead so he couldn't leave right away. Then he came and hung out with me all day.

My brother started to get on my nerves again. Just a couple things he said irritated me and now I want to get this job and get the hell out of there. It's been almost six months again. Last time it was 8 months. I hate it. hate it hate it hate it.

Please wish me luck that I get this job before I kill someone

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017