index older add a note diaryland


January 23, 2003 - 6:02 pm

laura!

this week was pretty fun. Sunday jay started taking his car apart. His mom cooked herself and me dinner but then dropped it on the floor :0 but then she cooked something else and that was good too. Monday jay took his car apart some more and then mike jay and i all had chicken and stuffing for dinner.. mmm it was good. Tuesday I went out to dinner with LAURA! and Nora and Lorin, It was so cool. I miss laura so much. Nora is a lot younger than I expected- she said the same thing about me. We went to fridays in woodbridge and then just sat there bullshittin for like two hours. I didn't get up to see jay until like 10:30 and I stayed until about 12 cuz I was tired. Wednesday i had to get up super early to go to the dermatologist. My skin is getting better so that is good, but every time I go there I have to spend like $50. I don't understand. Then I walked to the bank and the stupid ATM was broken so I couldnt' make my deposit. Grr. I didn't make it to jay's. It was too cold out!!!! Tonight is THURSDAY so I gotta hop in the shower and then im off to dannys and then to see my baby and sometime get gas cuz I only put $3 in on tuesday and so far the gas light hasn't come on *fingers crossed!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017