index older add a note diaryland


January 02, 2003 - 12:51 am

-

so I haven't gotten to my book yet but I thought that I'd put this in really quick. I let jaysin read my diary. I don't see why not. I mean if he had AIM, he could read it but since he doesn't, he didn't know that it even existed. I have nothing to hide. Me and beth read each other's diaries all the time...

So I just wanted to say I love you Jay and you don't have any reason not to trust me. You are the only one for me and I hope that you keep borrowing money from me so I never have to let you go! =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017