index older add a note diaryland


January 01, 2003 - 11:49 pm

happy new year

So new years was alright. I made it to Jay�s and we watch unfaithful with Michelle Pheffier. That was pretty good. Then we went over to his friend Zin�s house from like 10:30 til 11:30 cuz he was having a party. There was a bunch of people there that we didn�t know. So we went back home and watched Murder by numbers and then put the tv on to watch the ball drop but we missed it cuz his clock is slow. Oh well. Then Dom stopped by for a bit. He was fucked up on something lol. So we stayed up and watched that and then went to bed.

Bed�not sleep. =) =) mmm just thinking about it puts a smile on my face. He�s so wonderful trying to please me and all. Too bad we got interrupted a few times. Honestly, it was like a two hour marathon. Totally awesome way to start the new year. I love him soo so much. I told him that if he did ask me to marry him I would definitely say yes. I�ve been thinking about it a lot the past week and a half and I can�t really think of any reason why I wouldn�t. That made him very happy.

Then morning came. I had to call unemployment and did it with my eyes closed practically. It sucks tho cuz I got my period today. Blah- no fun this afternoon. I mean its good cuz that means that there are no little people trying to come out so I guess I can�t complain! We did absolutely nothing today. It was so nice. His mom made dinner for all of us around 3 or so. We watched space balls and then we watched Goldmember. Then we went back upstairs to lie down. That turned into fooling around some more and then I had to tell him that I was bleeding�ew gross. But that really didn�t stop him. Hehehe Then we went downstairs and ate some more and then that was pretty much it. Laid back down in bed again and now I�m home =) I�m definitely gonna be sore tomorrow!!

Of course I am not tired at all tho. I think I�m gonna finish my book tonight. I only have like 60 more pages and its getting really good. So happy new year diary.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017