index older add a note diaryland


December 31, 2002 - 5:55 pm

new years eve again

ok so last year on this day I wrote "I hope things are much better this time next year". Well I think they are. I mean I still don't have a job but I'm trying really hard, and I have a lot more debt but I'm happier. I know what I want in life. I know that I've found the guy I'm gonna marry so I don't have to worry about chasing after people who are going to cause me nothing but heartache so that's an improvement.

Christmas was ok. A lot of running around and lots of snow, but overall it was a nice day that I got to spend with people that I care about and who care about me. I got my wheels- Konig Blatant in Silver. Very very nice =)

Didn't do too much over the weekend. Saw the lion king in I-MAX. It was really neat. Jay and I got into an arguement cuz he crashed myc ar into a concrete parking space divider thing but I got over it.

I'm leaving in a lil while to go to his house and celebrate the new year. Woopdeedoo. Stupid holiday

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017