index older add a note diaryland


December 24, 2002 - 10:27 pm

christmas eve

ok so its christmas eve and why are people so fuckin cranky!>????

I mean christmas comes once a year- why make a big deal out of nothing. It's argue argue argue. It's fucking annoying. Why can't people just be cheerful for one day. It really pissed me off tonight at my grandmothers house. First it was the parking spots and then where did you park the car and then the ziti is hot and is buring my hands and oh fuck i dropped the bread. I mean CALM DOWN PEOPLE. Why do they get so bent out of shape over stupid crap like that.

ok so to recap from last week... lord of the rings kicked ass. It was way better than the first one. Thursday I did nothing but watch friends and then I think we went driving around. Friday we did nothing again. Saturday- nothing again. Saturday nite was really really nice though. It's my night to spend with jay and this one meant a lot to me. We stayed up til like four in the morning talking about how we feel about each other and the future and the past and the present. It was really nice to have a heart to heart.. I felt so comfortable telling him how i felt and what I thought. It's so easy to trust him because I know that he will never hurt me.

In fact we were talking about having children and he said to me "what would you say if I asked you to marry me?" and I was just dumbfounded. Finally I said that I would most likely say yes and he asked why not definitely and I explained that no matter how much I know that he would never hurt me, I couldn't stand the thought of ever having to lose him. I have a feeling that he is the one this time. I can see myself raising kids with him. He may not be perfect on the outside but inside he is the most perfect person for me.

So sunday I spent most of the day thinking about saturday night. We picked up tara and made candy canes. I give her a lot of credit for being such a strong person. After everything that has gone wrong with her I would've given up on myself. I wish nothing would have ever happened to her.. she's too nice of a person. But I'm glad I invited her and got her out of the house and away from her mom. She was too. Sunday night I got to sleep at jay's again. I was so excited. =) He went to the movies with dave mike and em so he gave me the key to his house and I let myself in and tucked myself into bed and when he got home he just crawled up next to me.

Cuz monday I took my car to the dealer because the trans has been acting up but of course they couldn't find anything abnormal with it. So tuesday night jay picked me up and then we went to his house so i could getm y car back and then we went bowling with dom. It's nice to go out for a while.

I didn't get to see him today. I'm kinda disappointed but I'm so frustrated with everyone being in such a shitty mood.

It's funny cuz the pants i picked out for myself don't fit and this dress that my grandmother bought for me makes me look like a fat pregnant lady. So it looks like I'm going to have some returns to do.

But now I must get to sleep before santa passes up my house beacuse I'm not in bed!

merry christmas everyone

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017