index older add a note diaryland


October 20, 2002 - 9:35 pm

home!

i'm home!

actually i got home yesterday late but yesterday was a bad day. lets start with vacation: it was fun- very relaxing but i missed jay a lot. I also got many many bug bites and they are very itchy. Mom and fred got married and it was really nice. I'm happy for them. Other than that the only other two exciting things were that i went scuba diving and i got something in my eye that hurt like a mother for 4 days.

Last night was a nightmare but then it turned out pretty good. I went to leave to go see my baby and my car is dead. I mean dead dead like the alarm wouldnt even go off. I dunno what happened =( so i had to wake him up and make him get dressed and come pick me up but i was so happy to see him. Last night was just wonderful- we mustve had sex for like 2 hours straight which never happened before. I was jsut so glad i got to hold him all night long and cuddle next to him. I really hated being away.

TOday i didnt do much and i am so tired that im off to bed. The car still doesn't start but i hope itll be fixed tomorrow.

hope you didnt miss me too much diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017