index older add a note diaryland


October 11, 2002 - 6:51 am

vacation

ok this last week has been crazy! beth and i are somewhat on speaking terms so that is good i guess. I leave in less than 24 hours and my mom is getting married next week. I actually talked to tara yesterday and she seems in really good spirits and im glad cuz its been months and i miss her and she has had it harder than anyone i know. Jay and i are doing fine- i'm gonna miss him so much when i'm gone on vacation i dont know what im going to do. we went out to dinner with brooke the other nite. that was neat. He is the greatest person in the entire world and i really think im faling for him. I'm really trying not to but those crystal blue eyes and that smile get me everytime. =)

now what am i doing up so early you might ask? I have to leave in a few minutes so i can go yell at my dealer cuz they didn't put a bolt in my short block when they replaced it and i wanted my car all finished before i left but theres no way thats gonna happen. I still need 4 grills made, all of em installed, the caps for the screws for my side skirts, the splash guards put up so they dont get caught on the ground and my neons put on and no one feels like doing anything and im somewhat annoyed.

so if i dont talk to you again before i leave, have a great week!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017