index older add a note diaryland


September 14, 2002 - 3:45 pm

i want my car back!

i am starting to get pissed off about my car. its been like a week and a half and all they did was tape the bumper on. they didnt fit the sides or the rear didnt paint anything or even start sanding. i mean this is ridiculous. i bet jay 50� that my car would be ready by the time he gets back from nopi which is either the nite of the 23rd or sometime on the 24th. I better not loose that bet or im gonna be mad as hell cuz by then he wouldve had my car for 3 weeks! three weeks to put a fuckin kit on! i mean COME ON. I want my goddamn car back. I haven't had it for like 9 weeks this summer and that sucks! I'm just lucky that i have some nice friends who will pick me up and take me places.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017