index older add a note diaryland


September 05, 2002 - 5:09 pm

let the yelling commence!

lets see lets see yesterday was wendesday!

I had to get up early yesterday cuz jay had to pick me up and we went to lynnes subaru and they were complete assholes so we went all the way to orangeburg ny to subaru and there was actually nothing wrong with the car! that was pretty neat. Then we went and had lunch and sat around and watched tv and hten i got bit by his dog- my arm hurts =( then his moms car got hit by a stupid lady so we took it to the body shop to get the estimate done then we dropped the truck off adn then jay took me home cuz my mom was bitching cuz i accidentally left myself signed on the internet all day long. its not like i did it on purpose. i just forgot. then i sat around here for a few hours- talked to mikey got him to pick me up around 10:30 ish and he dropped me off there and dom was over but then he left. he wants me to find a girl for him. lol then i went to bed around 2 and we got up up at like 11:00 and went to unemployment and guess whoi saw there!?

MARCELO!

i think hes followin me lol. it took like a hour then we dropped my film off at walgreens and i stopped home to drop my clothes off and then we went to tacobell for lunch and then sat around and watched tv and now i am home before my mom.

i'm waiting for the yelling to commence.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017