index older add a note diaryland


September 03, 2002 - 11:45 pm

busy day!

so that is exactly what i did. I showered and napped from like 5-8 and then i got up and ate a snack and sat on the puter fer a while and then went to bed around one.

Today i did a lot! i got up before nine called the insurance company called jerry, went to the bank, went to breakfast with beth, dropped off dannys movie at his house stopped by staples and said hi to melissa and joe. talked to jay went to my house met jay there went to pick up my body kit and my paint at my bros store drove to jerrys. dropped off my car went back to jays then we went to like 3 different performance shops to see his friends and then we went back to his house and hung out for a while- had dinner with his mom. went to pick up mike at work but his boss made him stay late so we went to another shop and hung out there for an hour went back to pick up mike went home, ate pizza sat around watched tv i took a nap, emily came over and then they went upstairs we stopped by matts house and then came back and now imhome- fairly early.

toldja i was busy todaY!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017