index older add a note diaryland


August 15, 2002 - 12:19 pm

still bored

well yesterday i got to talk to LAURA! i miss her so much =( and she misses me too. She is bored out of her mind..

I got my paycheck finally. Last nite we had a goodbye party for theresa, faith and patrice at applebees cuz they are all leavin for college. It was cool. I miss hanging out with everyone. Marlene Cindy Jimmy and Chad disappeared though and i was suppossed to bring marlene back to my house so i dont even know where she ended up sleeping. I feel bad but i drove all around the parking lot looking for them and didnt see them so...

well she called me this morning from work so i know she's ok at least and she said she was sorry.

I'm so bored. I wanna hang out with beth but shes always sleepin and gerard doesnt wanna see me and no one else is around during the day.

I really need to get out tho cuz I spend money online that I dont have. I wish our pool was fixed cuz I'd go swimming at least. That would give me something to do. blah i wanna go get pierced.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017