index older add a note diaryland


August 11, 2002 - 2:05 am

-

hmmmmmm

its morning! =)

I just got home from my fun and exciting day with chris. But first lemmie tell you about my car.

The dealer scratched it-quite badly and I'm very upset about it. There's a few big gauges in the drivers door but also the whole clear coat has all fine scratches in it and it looks like crap! Plus they left wax all over it so I gotta go back there on monday and get it all fixed AGAIN. argh. Sooooo Chris came over proally around 3ish and his car is beauuutiful its such a smooth ride. It must be nice to have a good job.. But anyways we went to auto zone and then home depot and then we got lost in fort lee lookin for this tiny little car stand in this mini mall and they got cool stuff there but I managed to restrain myself. Then we got dessert in this lil cafe. mmmm banana pie and then we went back to my house and hung out with my fam and i got to see some of his artwork. And den we had dinner and sat around and den we went to see triple x which was really good. and that puts me to where it is now after two am.

I just had a lot of fun- something that i havent had in a long time and I just enjoyed the day. I mean when i first meet people i am usually so nervous but i just felt like ive known him forever and it put me totally at ease.

Anyways, I hope we get to hang out more cuz hes totally fun and we have lots in common and hes very laid back and thats somoene i can totally get along with.

but melissa is mad at me so i dont know if im going to warped with her and i really need to get to bed but im hoping he comes online so i can say goodnite and make sure he got home ok so goodnite diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017