index older add a note diaryland


July 17, 2002 - 8:43 pm

feelin better a lil

so im in somewhat better spirits i guess. I have some awesome friends that are great pick me ups and i really should keep them around more so they can kik my ass when I get sad and depressed.

So I got my new gauges put on my car and they look sooo hot and today I took my car back to the bodyshop and they glazed and polished all the overspray out of it so my paint is all nice and smooth and im happy. =)

I'm working on finding a new job very diligently and I might have a lead sooo that is DEFINITELY good news.

Still waiting on my body kit... should be here by mid next week- if not im raising HOLY HELL!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017