index older add a note diaryland


June 13, 2002 - 12:26 am

-

huh

go figure

im so buzzed right now its great. i had an awesome nite with awesome friends saying goodbye to susan. and for all of you who read my diary. i dont need a lecture. i know the difference between right and wrong and maybe i just don't want to help myself. Maybe i have too much pride. so dont lecture me cuz it wont help. i appreciate your concern and all but i'm the only one who can solve my problem so please dont bother cuz it wont help.

i get my car back tomorrow. thats the important thing. my car is my life. its the only thing that means anything anymore.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017