index older add a note diaryland


June 02, 2002 - 11:46 am

is it over yet?

so i guess ill update..

monday i did nothing just like every other day. I managed to drive to dannys and me and his mom went to see episode 2. I still think spiderman was better tho. Tuesday i went to work 1/2 a day and then went to the dr and he gave me more drugs and then i went home and went to sleep. Wed and thurs i hung out and ran errands like a chicken with my head cut off. Between the drs and the insurance it just keeps getting worse. The guy who hit me has no insurance and that just makes things totally worse- so now i have a court date at the end of the month and it goes on. My car still hasn't been estimated and its been 11 days now.its getting ridiculous. My cold air intake finally came in though- doesnt do me much good right now. and i ordered my body kit yesterday cuz it can take up to 6 weeks to ship so hopefully ill have my car back before it gets here. hahaha

oh i amuse myself sometimes. I got 3 letters from tim this past week telling me how much he misses me and crap. I can't deal with that. Then i got beth pissed at me for some reason or another i dunno she just wont talk to me anymore and gerard hates me and all i wanna know is why and he wont answer me and its pissing me off. i swear the world is falling apart and im right in the middle of it. i still havent gotten a new job yet- i mean my boss has been kinda cool thru this all but i just dont wanna work there anymore.

I just wanna start feeling better. I wanna be off these meds. I want my car back. I want this all to be over.

the end.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017