index older add a note diaryland


May 26, 2002 - 10:48 pm

whens the funeral?

ugh

i never knew what boredom was until now.. i am so disgustingly bored. so heres an update. The appraiser hasnt looked at the car and the adjuster hasnt contacted me yet. I watched my car get towed away on a flatbed and i cried. I have a ford fuckus as a rental- a black one to be exact- ironic isnt it? so no estimate yet. I went to the dr and i have 'cervical spasms" in my neck so im on anti-inflammatories and muscle relaxers so i cant drink or drive cuz im retarded. I'm so out of it all ive done is sleep. I did finally manage to make it to julie's work and did my interview and hopefully im gonna have a new job soon especially cuz im quitting the one i have. I havent been to work since wednesday. Friday i went out with melissa and had a few drinks anyway. Kenny called me begging to give him a chance- no thank you. friday i got to see joe so that was neat. bill was actually nice to me when i went to visit melissa and marlene on thursday at staples although he couldnt bother to call me back wednesday nite. friday nite my monitor decided to die on me so saturday was a fiasco to get a new one cuz tims a dick. so we went to staples paramus and john exchanged it for me. and i got to see john so that was neat too. today i went to target and i got two new pairs of sandals for work and then we went to kmart and i got a couple cheap halter tops- spending money i dont have but thats ok.i was supposed to go to great adventure with beth today but then she found out she had to go to her sisters so we didnt go. im just so bored and lonely and in pain and dazed. it sucks. i gotta go to work on tuesday cuz i cant collect disability for my out days so then i gotta leave work early so i can call my insurance and this assholes insurance company and get my rental car straightened out cuz i only have it until wednesday and i want to make sure this guy filed a claim and i gotta find out what to do about my medical bills and my lost wages and find out where the hell my adjuster is cuz apparently no one works during a holiday weekend. ugh. i want my car back

its gonna be at least 2 weeks before i see it and its probably around 6 grand worth of damage on it. I might not have it for atlantic city which means i cant go racing which fucking sucks. everyone at staples called to see how i was feeling so that was nice. i just wish ihad something to do or someone to keep me company. its like everyone is gone for the weekend and here i am stuck at home. i hate it. i cant concentrate to play video games i get all lightheaded- its hard to watch tv cuz i have no attention. i dont feel like cleaning cuz i have no energy. id like to read but i cant do that either so all i do is sleep. its disgusting. im just so down and things keep getting worse. i really need a good pick-me-up soon or else im afraid whats gonna happen

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017