index older add a note diaryland


May 22, 2002 - 11:14 pm

the death of the celica

so im driving home from work today and i decide to go to staples to chill with my friends and tell them about my new cai i bought and fun stuff. So im on rt3 and the guy behind me decides he doesn't want to be in the slow lane anymore (mind you its 5:30 and there's mad traffic out there) so he cuts into the middle lane which was moving faster but my car just happened to be in the way and then theres shattering glass and a loud BOOM. that would be the sound of my car getting crushed by a giant explorer.

So my car is FUBAR, my head and neck hurt and all i want to do is cry. I am so upset its like problem on top of problem im quitting my job next week- im handing in my letter of resignation because i just cant take it anymore.

Tomorrow I am not going in because I hafta go see Jerry and go to the doctor and get the accident report and get another job and all this other crap like a rental car. I don't want to drive my car cuz god knows what else might be wrong with it besides the obvious.

I'm tired as hell but my head is pounding. My mom says i dont have a concussion so thats good but im still afraid to go to sleep

It's times like this that you see who youre true friends are: Marlene, Beth, Josh- they were all there for me tonite. Gerard even expressed a slight concern, suprisingly enough.

i can't write anymore

my head hurts

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017