index older add a note diaryland


May 18, 2002 - 7:16 pm

falls apart

i guess ill update altho i dont feel like it

someone found my license & mailed it back to me so that was nice. melissa dissed me last nite so i stayed home & slept. gerard hates me and i dont know why. beth is pissed cuz i didnt wanna go out yesterday. mike m is in the hospital cuz he got into a car accident so i went to visit him yesyerday. my ex's dad called today to say thanks for the sympathy card cuz his girlfriend lois died. i really liked her- she took a lot of crap but they loved each other. my grandmother is sick and im afraid for her. all i want to do is sleep and never wake up. everything is falling apart and i dont want to be alone. i don't think i trust myself

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017