index older add a note diaryland


March 24, 2002 - 8:47 pm

age

last nite was awesome cept for the fact i was suffering from jetlag but thats ok. I missed Melissa- shes my favourite bar buddy. And i got absolutely no sleep last nite so im proally gonna get to bed early tonite cuz i gotta get up early tomorrow and make some money.

People are so funny. I see these people I've been associating with and they are like 19,20,21 and they are so fucking childish- "he said this and she did that" and talking shit about people and then I go to the bar and I hang out with people who are 25,26,27- who have real jobs and finished school and there is such a maturity difference. Sometimes I wonder why I even waste my time

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017