index older add a note diaryland


February 15, 2002 - 10:25 pm

all i have to say is ewww

I had such an awesome day until about 7 or so.. I got the job- i start next monday. I am so excited. I even get my own parking space! =) then people pissed me off.. whatever I don't care- youre not gonna ruin my good news with you PETTY BULLSHIT cuz thats what it is "oh i called u twice and u didnt pick up" and "oh do u think i care that u do that?" fuck u thats all ihafta say. I can do whatever the hell I want and I will and I dont care what you think cuz its my life and I can choose to destroy it or not. so if you dont want to critize then STOP BEING SO FUCKING NOSY. the end

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017