index older add a note diaryland


February 14, 2002 - 11:50 pm

vday has arrived

well 10 minutes till the day is over. I haven't spoken to beth since that strange phone call. im not callin her. this was the last chance we were gonna have and she blew it so im not gonna give her another one.

whatever. my day was alright- nothing spectacular- usual thursday crap. unfortunately i saw someone i would have preferred not to see but i didnt let it ruin my nite..

soo yesterday i went for a job interview. I called the guy today and he said hes definitely gonna let me know by tomorrow. it looks really good. Then i can say SO LONG STAPLES SO LONG VARIETY- get home at 6 every nite and not work weekends.

And I got a date on sunday so I'm hoping everything goes well with that cuz he seems like a pretty cool guy (yes HE- we will try the male species once again)

so i guess a lot has been going on. im too tired to notice- or too trashed cuz lately ive been spending too much time with my friend the bottle....

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017