index older add a note diaryland


January 22, 2002 - 12:12 am

argh

ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

what a week! wednesday nite was fun but i woke up thursday feelin sick. my tummy hurt - i though i had a stomach virus or food poisoning or something but it didnt go away friday. I went to work anyway. I fainted at staples. I was SOOO embarassed. I felt like such an ass. Thursday me and beth went to dannys- that was neat, friday beth drove me and my car home cuz i was incapacitated. I went home and went to sleep. saturday I slept till 3pm. i started feelin a lil better so i ate dinner. beth came over and we played video games and beat up my computer CUZ I BROKE IT. I tried to put 2000 on it and it got all messed up so ihad to reformat my harddrive AGAIN! I'm gettin used to it. Then sunday i stayed in the house all day in fact i slept all day. I watched the mexican with my mom and went to bed at 10. Today (monday) i got up and went to work but my brother and i felt like shit so we closed the store at 1. I cane home and went to sleep. I should not be driving. i feel so lightheaded and dizzy- almost like when i had vertigo a few years ago.. it sucks, cuz i can seem fine but then it hits me and i cant even stand up. So i woke up at 5pm and called out of work and installed some software on my puter. then beth stopped by i dunno what time- maybe 8? dropped off more software. i gave her money and she went to compusa to buy me grandtheft auto3 =) she's the BEST!!! =) then she came back and hung out for maybe 1/2 an hour or something and went home to leave me to kicking my computers ass. My camera is not compatable with my computer anymore so i gotta get another one.. I already bought a new cd burner and its on its way... more money i dont really have to spend but it was something i really needed to get anyway. i am so tired but im downloading more updates- i think i might take a nap and be back later to check the status so good NITE!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017