index older add a note diaryland


January 16, 2002 - 11:13 pm

"eatin dindin wif my hunny"

well its been an interesting few days since I last wrote... Sunday I slept til like 1 and then I took Bethy to best buy and then we went to her house and played xbox! and then we got pizza from papa johns and then we watched tv and hung out and and it finally happened!!!! =) =)

OH i so didn't want to go home but I did. Then monday I worked all day and I was on the computer till all hours of da nite. Then tuesday I didn't want to get up. But I did and then I went to work and I thought about Beth all day long cuz she rawks. Then I called her after work and she said she was gonna come over after her orientation... so i took a shower and talked to mikey and rob and a whole bunch of people i havent heard from in forever. den beth got here and we went to toys r us and i got dark cloud and twisted metal black and we came back here and played video games and then my brother was playin with me and then she went home at like 11:50, I didn't want her to leave. IT made me sad, but after like 2 1/2 years she finally came over my house!!!

So today i went to work and then she said shes gonna stop by staples so she did and she was there for like an hour and a half and we were just hangin out which is always fun.. Then i told her to meet me back later and we could get somethin to eat sooo she did and we went to the diner for like an hour and a half and just talked and stuff but i had to get home to go sleep which is where im headed now cuz im tired and i wanted to get home to read her away message and it made me smile and be happy.

I'm having so much fun with her. its so neat! =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017