index older add a note diaryland


January 13, 2002 - 12:41 am

argh

hmm i work too damn much... friday was fun cuz i got to hang out with beth and her nephews. and today i worked too much and then i went to dannys and watched ice skating with his mom cuz they were watchin the jets get beat and bethy was sleepin. now im home cuz im tired as hell.

mike has thoroughly pissed me off cuz hes playin fucking games and i dont want to deal with that crapola. Two weeks ago he was so nice to me and now i havent talked to him in over a week. he keeps sayin hell call but he never does.. I called him thursday nite but he was sleepin so he said he call me friday but of course he didnt and im not fuckin callin him cuz obviously he dont want to talk to me.

I really cant stand the people who like to play stupid games. All I want right now is someone i can see like 3 times a week (cuz thats all i have time for) and someone i can hang out with and cuddle with and hold hands. I need to feel wanted but I have no time for something real serious right now. what to do what to do!!!

I mean i have my eye on someone who has their eye on me (i think) but i dunno if anything will ever come of it cuz it hasn't yet, and its been like 2 1/2 years already!

argh

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017