index older add a note diaryland


January 10, 2002 - 11:52 pm

good day

dammit i missed friends today but thats ok cuz i had a fun time at da mall wif bethy and i caught the last 10 minutes of it and then we ate mac and cheese and watched tv...

I <3 my new sunglasses- they are sooo neat!!!

and when i got home today my laundry was all finished and folded. that was soo cool. Nextel gave me $11 credit and i cancelled that stupid insurance program. I got a christmas present from my godmother- a new book.. it looks good, and a pretty angel ornament. Bethy liked her presents i think which makes me happy. so all in all it was a good day. =) Bein with her always seems to cheer me up. maybe one day we could be more than friends but for now friends is fine with me

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017