index older add a note diaryland


January 09, 2002 - 10:43 pm

grr

its so annoying how my picture won't upload anymore but i dont feel like fixing it...

im pissed at nextel for charging me to fix my phone under warranty. The only reason why i even got the phone was cuz it costs $10 a month and I get a bill for $37!! I can't afford two $40 cellphone bills a month- that is fucking ridiculous. At least they are gonna credit me $10 but its still high.

Beth came to visit me at work today. That was a neat suprise. I get to see her tomorrow too! I need to finish my laundry tonite- blah. I also need to wash my hair and its almost 11 now.

I haven't talked to mike in like a week. That sucks cuz I miss him. Marlene is pissed at me for god knows why I dunno, and I haven't spoken to melissa in over a week either. It's been almost a month since I've said one word to bill. I'm suprised I haven't given in and apologized or anything but I'm right so there is no reason for an apology!!

This guy called me about that job again.. I gotta call in the morning.. I just didn't get a chance today and I hate to do that stuff from work.

Oh my new jewelry finally came yesterday and today I lost one of my balls already.. Damn that pissed me off but beth says shes has an extra so maybe shell gimmie that tomorrow.

ugh

its just been onoe of those weeks where money is tight and I am broke. I've spent more than I should've cuz everything that could've gone wrong did!

grrr

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017