index older add a note diaryland


December 29, 2001 - 10:15 pm

job?

hmmmmmmm

work work ps2 dannys work work sleep that is my life.

I miss marlene- I haven't talked to her all week. I got to talk to john last nite- i hadn't talked to him in like 2 weeks either. Bethy asked me over last nite but i was just dirty and tired so I went home and went to bed. Mike called me at like 2am last nite but i was sleepin. He's so cute sometimes. I'm so excited I get to see him tomorrow. :)

I got a call about a job too- it sounds pretty cool. I won't find out about an interview or anything till after the new year. That way i can get rid of my 65 hour work week and make some real money and meet some new people. And I really wanna join a gym. I miss swimming so much- I just wanna do laps but i dont wanna commit myself somewhere until i find out where im working.

I am doing so much more better than i was in like june and july. I'm so much more motivated. I've applied to over 150 jobs. I plan to have my car paid off by december 2002 (like 2 1/2 years before schedule) and once that's done, I'm gonna buy a townhouse or a condo or something.

There are no maybes- there's no time to think about all the maybes. Life moves too quick.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017