index older add a note diaryland


December 28, 2001 - 12:07 am

ok

well christmas was ok. I got ps2- awesome! =) And I got to see claudio and I got the ab roller (I have yet to use it though).

I guess I'm doing ok. I'm better than I was. It's not that I'm even trying to not think about stuff- I just don't do it anymore. I can't be bothered. All it ever does is get me upset and since I don't want to be like that, my mind is finally starting to catch up and do its job.

Maybe I don't need help after all. Maybe I can do this on my own, or maybe this is me gaining too much confidence again only to fall harder than I did the last time. But my problems are far less than others, that's for sure

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017