index older add a note diaryland


December 24, 2001 - 4:30 pm

reminiscing

hmmm christmas eve. Christmas eve is usually a big deal in my house- bigger than christmas. Everyone goes over to my grandmothers and we have dinner there. This year, I'm just so numb to the fact that it's actually here. I'm just glad I get a day off to rest cuz I sure need it.

Wednesday I think I'm going to breakfast with my friend claudio who i haven't seen in a couple months so that should be fun.

I feel like taking a nap but I really don't have time. I remember christmas two years ago. I can't believe it was only two years ago though, it seems like forever. I went to see my friend Jared- that was crazy. He was supposed to take me to the beach one day when there was snow on the ground, but he never did and now I don't know where he is. I haven't heard from him since like february. That was one of the best christmases I've had in a long time. Last year was horrible- full of fighting and a whole bunch of crap I didn't need. 98 was bad too. I can't remember any further back than that lol.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017