index older add a note diaryland


December 20, 2001 - 12:43 am

nothin much

well physically, there is nothing wrong with me so thats a good thing, but bad in a way cuz my mental problems are making me physically sick.

I just got home a lil while ago from lord of the rings- i actually liked it, to my surprise. It was a little long though and I am TIRED!!

I got a crazy ass phone call in the middle of the nite- i was sleepin so I didn't get to pick it up, but I'll give u three guesses on who it was...

Today is my last day as a blonde- woohoo :) thats always neat

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017