index older add a note diaryland


December 17, 2001 - 10:19 pm

catchin up on lil things

hmm what a day.

I had absolutely NO SLEEP last night at all. I was falling asleep at work today... I am so tired. i just wanna curl up and go to bed, which is exactly what im going to do.

My phone is possessed and doesnt work so I gotta get a new one tomorrow I guess.

I ran into bill this morning. It didn't go very well but it doesn't matter anymore.

Tomorrow I hafta get up and go to the doctor and find out if there's anything wrong with me (physically that is cuz we all know I got mental problems!)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017